Our Staff 

Eric Kennel, MPA

Executive Director

Bevan Allen, MPS

Director of Operations

Phyllis Spencer, ASB

Director of Administration
Close up of a young woman with glasses, earrings, smiling.

Ashley Denlinger

Prevention Specialist- Lancaster County
Close up of a young woman in casual dress smiling slightly

Danielle DiGiorgio

Prevention Specialist- Chester County
A young woman in casual dress smiles out of doors

Paola Hernandez

Prevention Specialist- Chester County
Close up of a woman with brown hair and bangs, smiling in a casual setting

Regina Koppenhaver, MA

Prevention Specialist- Lebanon County

Deborah McCoy

SAP Program Coordinator
A young woman with a dark braid and business attire smiles informally

Vanessa Mendez

Prevention Specialist- Lancaster County

Joshua Mountz, MEd

Prevention Specialist- Lebanon County
Cloe up of a young woman smiling with a light coat and scarf

Sarah Nauman

Family Services Advocate- Lebanon
Headshot of a young woman with red hair

Lindsey Ober

Family Services Advocate- Lancaster
We see a woman with a smile in the atrium of an office building

Liz Sanchez-Stanley

Program Support Specialist
Headshot of a woman with silver hair

Amy Sechrist, CPS

Certified Prevention Specialist- Lancaster County

Michelle Sweitzer, CPS

Prevention Coordinator- Lebanon County
Headshot of a young woman with red hair

Katie Walsh, MS

Interim Director of Development

Matt Weaver, CPS

Prevention Coordinator- Lancaster County

Christine Weidner

Prevention Specialist- Lancaster County

Laura Wiechecki

Prevention Coordinator- Chester County

Our Board of Directors

Kevin L. Bradley, President

Senior Vice President, Janney Montgomery Scott LLC

Dana Pyne, Executive Vice President/Secretary

Senior Probation Officer, County of Lancaster

Mark Zettlemoyer, Treasurer

Partner, Audit Services Group, RKL LLP

Christopher E. Metzler, PhD, Vice President

Dean of Student Services, Thaddeus Stevens College of Technology

Kate Brossman, Vice President

Community Volunteer

Aaron D. Hollis, Past President

Attorney, Blakinger Thomas PC

Douglas Brossman

President and CEO, Burnham Holdings Inc.

Sharon Czabafy, DSW

Tobacco Treatment Specialist, Wellspan Ephrata Community Hospital

Christopher Danz, EdD

Assistant Superintendent, Lebanon School District

Tracy Gray Hayes, MBA

Assistant Director of Academic Advising, Harrisburg Area Community College

Lewis E. Jury, PhD

Superintendent Emeritus, Manheim Central School District

Leo Lutz

Mayor, Borough of Columbia

Connie Sheaffer

Retired Nurse Manager, WellSpan Health

Justin Snook

School Counselor, Hempfield School District

Jeffrey Wimer, PhD

Associate Professor of Wellness and Sport Sciences, Millersville University

John Zeswitz

Consultant, North Group Consultants

Want to join our team? Contact us