Hip Hop Culture
Awareness Training- Lebanon

 

Phone: (717) 299-2831
Fax: (717) 393-5944
info@compassmark.org

ABOUT US: Staff and Board of Directors

630 Janet Avenue • Lancaster, PA 17601 • (717) 299-2831

Board of Directors

Kevin L. Bradley, Board Vice President
First Vice President

Janney Montgomery Scott, LLC

Douglas S. Brossman

President & CEO
Burnham Holdings, Inc.

Kate Brossman

Event Chair

Aaron D. Hollis, Board President
Attorney
Blakinger Thomas

Edward W. Hunter
President
Harrington Hoist, Inc.
Dr. Lewis E. Jury
Superintendent Emeritus
Manheim Central School District
Leo S. Lutz
Mayor
Borough of Columbia
Christopher Metzler, Ph.D.
Director of Student Services
Thaddeus Stevens College of Technology
Dana Pyne
Probation Officer, Sr.
Lancaster County Adult Probation & Parole Services

Connie Sheaffer, R.N.
Nurse Manager
Good Samaritan Health Systems

Mary Mongiovi Sponaugle, Esq., Board Vice President
Magisterial District Judge
Pennsylvania Judiciary

Cornelia Yoder
Branch Manager
Northwest Savings Bank

Mark S. Zettlemoyer, Board Treasurer
Partner, Audit Services Group
Reinsel untz Lesher, LLP

 

 

Staff Members
Eric Kennel, MPA
Executive Director
ekennel@compassmark.org
Bevan Allen
Director of Operations
ballen@compassmark.org
Michelle Allen
Lebanon County Prevention Coordinator
mallen@compassmark.org

Carmen Cruz
Bi-Lingual Prevention Specialist
ccruz@compassmark.org

Jean Gerdes
Problem Gambling Prevention Coordinator
jgerdes@compassmark.org
Richard Khuu
Youth Leadership Specialist
rkhuu@compassmark.org
Joshua Mountz
Prevention Specialist- Lebanon County
jmountz@compassmark.org
Bill Pare
Program Support Specialist
bpare@compassmark.org
Jasmine Rivera, MSHS
Youth Leadership Coordinator
jrivera@compassmark.org
Amy Sechrist
Certified Prevention Specialist
asechrist@compassmark.org
Phyllis Spencer
Office Administrator
pspencer@compassmark.org
Kim Stoltzfus
Community Prevention Mobilizer
kstoltzfus@compassmark.org
Jennifer Strasenburgh
Family Services Advocate
jstrasenburgh@compassmark.org
Matt Weaver
Lead Facilitator
mweaver@compassmark.org
Desiree Weber
Administrative Assistant
dweber@compassmark.org